Employee Page

Employees

Alert System
Unisys System


Welcome SMARTECH Employees

Company News
SMARTECH is a leader in nationwide, on-site computer repair maintenance and warranty services. We meet the needs of our customers by providing a flexibile and skilled work force. We bring an ability to complete projects and maintain budgetary control on variable costs. This site is dedicated to providing an overview of who we are, what we do and why you should partner with us in providing unparallelled customer service. Be a part of a winning team
Helpful Links
Companies including Dell, Unisys, Qualxserve, and NCR all turn to SMARTECH when they need computer support or supplemental, superior staffing. We are the "go to" guys for on-site service. We are a highly regarded company across the United States and therefore we always have work available.
Company Directory

Contact Information – Austin Office

Title

Name

Phone Number

Email

Director of Operations

Shawn Moore

512-857-7105

shawn.moore@smartech-csi.com

Service Delivery Manager

Kirsti Carmona

512-857-7114

kirsti.carmona@smartech-csi.com

Staffing Manager

Stacey Martinez

512-857-7111

stacey.martinez@smartech-csi.com

Recruiter

Staci Reveile

512-857-7115

staci.reveile@smartech-csi.com

Operations Administrative Assistant

Helen Escamilla

512-857-7109

helen.escamilla@smartech-csi.com

Sales and Marketing

Gabriel Reyna

512-857-7118

gabriel.reyna@smartech-csi.com

Trainer

Amber Dawson

Located off-site

amber.dawson@smartech-csi.com